Reviews


images

sitejabber_logo_light_165x66.1424202812-2Independent Reviews

Hey please take the opportunity to view all my independent escorting reviews they can be found at www.sitejabber.com and www.trust pilot.com and please feel free to leave your reviews

Please read for yourself below:

Rachael March 2016


It was something I had always wanted to try so i bit the bullet and booked Ian, I was so nervous I almost backed out at the last minute. But I did it, I met him at local bar and within seconds he had put me at ease and it was it was great to feel special again. Thanks Ian…. Rach x

 

Katie June 2015

“I was very nervous when I met Ian as I had never done anything like this before, but I shouldn’t have worried as he put me at my ease straight away. I am in a situation where discretion is paramount, and Ian was most reassuring about this. Additionally, he’s really gorgeous and I fancied him the moment I walked into the room, which massively helped calm my nerves. Ian made me feel sexy and attractive and alive. He is great fun and very kind and patient. I felt safe with him and I highly recommend. If you are considering booking him, just do it as I am sure you won’t be disappointed in any way. Thank you. ” Katie, London.

Trish March 2015

Would not normally review such an adventure! But a great experience not to be appreciated!!!!!!! Thanks Ian lovely man xxxxxxxx

Tracey January 2015

Even with his broken leg 🙂 such a pleasure thank you love x

Tracey October 29 2014

I felt at ease with Ian straight away. He has a delightful easy going manner. He is attentive, considerate, intuitive, deliciously cheeky and incredibly sexy! And he smells( and tastes) as gorgeous as he looks!
I cant wait for my next visit 🙂
Just wish I could keep him !
11/10 🙂

Michelle September 15 2014

Ian is A true gentleman, put me at ease straight away as I was so nervous! very witty has a wicked dry sense of humor and seems to be able to be a great companion in any situation if you know what I mean 😉 will deffo be seeing him again!!! just wish I could keep him! Luv u xx

Jenny August 30 2014

Fantastic company, full of fun, with an excellent sense of humor to match his sexiness 🙂

Sam May 15 2014

Ian has a lovely bubbly character, always up for a laugh and is a true gentlemen, keep him the night and you will be whisked away to a dream world 😉 xxx

Thank you for viewing if you have any questions at all about my escorting service please just ask…

For the very latest news, pics and information please follow all my latest news on Twitter by clicking the icon on the Right of the page.

Opportunity To Become a Male Escort

As a prospective male escort please visit www.themleescortagency.com as I have created a personalised male escort agency. Our agency Is like no others! Over the last three years I have gained the knowledge to be able to advise and direct new male escorts. I will offer a no “bull cr*p” evaluation of what you need to become a male escort, help in designing and wording your own profile. I have three years experience in escorting , so I feel that I am the right person to give you an honest review of whether it is something that will work for you! If all goes well, I will be prepared to add you to our elite male escort agency and other top top agencies! Thank you for your interest

Please keep checking my page: Become a Male Escort for further info.

logo-2

Comments are closed